Posted by TNA Wrestling News Staff on May 7, 2013
Mickie James’ Album Released Today & More News

Mickie James’ Album Released Today & More News

— TNA will release a new music EP on It features the themes for Bad Influence, Kenny King, Garett Bischoff, The Motorcity Machine Guns, Jesse Godderz, Christian York, and Jack Evans.

— Mickie James’ second country album Everybody’s Gonna Pay was released today through iTunes.

Post a Comment

4 Responses to “Mickie James’ Album Released Today & More News”

  1. Roid Master says:

    I can't wait to load those up on my MP3 player and cruise down the strip with Garrett Bishoff's theme blasting on my car stereo, pickin' up babes.

  2. whatsup121 says:

    awesome can't wait to get it

  3. brahbrah69 says:

    Idk why they insist on posting shit about this h o es music that aint even any good cue the crickets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More TNA Wrestling Headlines