Posted by TNA Wrestling News Staff on Jun 14, 2013
TNA Bound For Glory Series Competitors Revealed

TNA Bound For Glory Series Competitors Revealed

Here is the list of competitors for the 2013 TNA Bound for Glory Series…

* Jay Bradley
* Samoa Joe
* Hernandez
* A.J. Styles
* Jeff Hardy
* Austin Aries
* Bobby Roode
* Christopher Daniels
* Kazarian
* Ken Anderson
* Joseph Park
* Magnus

The TNA Bound For Glory Series kicks off next week on iMPACT!. The winner of the tournament will face Bully Ray at the TNA Bound for Glory pay-per-view in October.

Post a Comment

4 Responses to “TNA Bound For Glory Series Competitors Revealed”

  1. soyfenomenal says:

    Sad that Joe, Daniels, and Kaz are probably going to be the jobbers this year.

  2. KilloWare1996 says:

    I guess either Magnus, Anderson, Samoa Joe, AJ Styles or Bobby Roode will win

    • WARISNAUGHTY says:

      That is a pretty broad guess. I guess one of the twelve will win at least one match and Hogan will continue to be a douche.

  3. TNAisBEST says:

    AJ is gonna take this series! Exactly one year after he lost at BFG last year, with that stipulation that whoever was pinned in that march couldn’t have a title shot until this years BFG! He will be the one to take the title from Bully! He obviously has a chip on his shoulder that he will rectify at BFG this year and the end if Aces&8’s as we know it!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More TNA Wrestling Headlines